Organising Committee

General Chair
Andrea Serrani

Ohio State University, USA

serrani.1@osu.edu

General Chair
Maria Elena Valcher

University of Padova, Italy

meme@dei.unipd.it

Program Chair
Christophe Prieur

CNRS, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France

christophe.prieur@gipsa-lab.fr

Vice Program Chair
Sorin Olaru

Centrale Supélec, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

sorin.olaru@centralesupelec.fr

Vice Program Chair Invited Sessions
Tom Oomen

Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

t.a.e.oomen@tue.nl

Vice Program Chair Tutorial Sessions
João Manoel Gomes da Silva Jr.

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

jmgomes@ufrgs.br

Finance Chair
Douglas Lawrence

Ohio University, USA

lawrencd@ohio.edu

Registration Chair
Jamal Daafouz

CRAN - CNRS University of Lorraine, France

jamal.daafouz@univ-lorraine.fr

Publicity Chair
Andreas A. Malikopoulos

University of Delaware, USA

andreas@udel.edu

Publications Chair
Elisa Franco

University of California, Los Angeles, USA

efranco@seas.ucla.edu

Workshop Chair
Maria Letizia Corradini

University of Camerino, Italy

letizia.corradini@unicam.it

Exhibits Chair
Stefano Di Cairano

Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories, USA

dicairano@ieee.org

Local Arrangements Chair
Marco Antonio Perez Cisneros

University of Guadalajara, Mexico

marco.perez@cucei.udg.mx

Student Activities Chair
Francesca Parise

Cornell University, USA

fp264@cornell.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Chair
Karen Rudie

Queen's University, Canada

karen.rudie@queensu.ca


Program Committee Members

Alessandro Astolfi

Imperial College London and University of Rome Tor Vergata, UK and Italy

Alexandre Bazanella

UFRGS, Brazil

Franco Blanchini

University of Udine, Italy

Patrizio Colaneri

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Samuel Coogan

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Yoshio Ebihara

Kyushu University, Japan

Chris Edwards

University of Exeter, UK

Antonella Ferrara

Università di Pavia, Italy

Giancarlo Ferrari Trecate

EPFL, Switzerland

Mirko Fiacchini

GIPSA-lab, CNRS, Université Grenoble Alpes, France

Rolf Findensen

Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

Giulia Giordano

University of Trento, Italy

Antoine Girard

CNRS, L2S, France

Lars Gruene

University of Bayreuth, Germany

Laurentiu Hetel

University of Lille, CNRS, Centrale Lille, France

Hiroshi Ito

Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Colin Jones

EPFL, Switzerland

Raphael Jungers

UCLouvain, Belgium

Constantino Lagoa

Pennsylvania State University, USA

Alexandre Mauroy

University of Namur, Belgium

Guillaume Mercère

University of Poitiers, France

Wim Michiels

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

Carlos Ocampo-Martinez

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Philip E. Paré

Purdue University, USA

Alexey Pavlov

NTNU, Norway

Matthew Peet

Arizona State University, USA

Isabelle Queinnec

LAAS-CNRS, France

Maria Seron

University of Newcastle, Australia

Hyungbo Shim

Seoul National University, Republic of Korea

Sophie Tarbouriech

LAAS-CNRS, France

Matthew Turner

University of Southampton, UK

Rafael Vazquez

Universidad de Sevilla, Spain

Kaoru Yamamoto

Kyushu University, Japan

Luca Zaccarian

LAAS-CNRS and University of Trento, France and Italy

Liguo Zhang

Beijing University of Technology, China